Latest Products http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com Latest Products Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:13:57 +0530 en-us http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com Bolt Type Anchors http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/bolt-type-anchors.htm http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/bolt-type-anchors.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Bolt Type Anchors. To cater to the needs of various applications, we provide Bolt Type Anchors in various sizes and designs. Chemical Anchor http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/chemical-anchor.htm http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/chemical-anchor.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Chemical Anchor. It is engineered in such a manner that it can withstand high temperature and pressure conditions. Drop in Anchor http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/drop-in-anchor.htm http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/drop-in-anchor.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Drop in Anchor. With the constant support of our teammates, we are able to provide Drop in Anchor as per the details specified by the buyers. In an order to bring forth Drop in Anchor that can withstand extreme conditions, etc. Hook Anchor http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/hook-anchor.htm http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/hook-anchor.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Hook Anchor. It is widely appreciated for its precision engineering and dimensional accuracy. In order to cater to variegated requirements of the buyers, we make available in different sizes. Pin Anchor http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/pin-anchor.htm http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/pin-anchor.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Durability, corrosion resistance and dimensional accuracy are some of the attributes that make our Pin Anchor highly popular in the market. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Pin Anchor. Sleeve Anchor http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/sleeve-anchor.htm http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/sleeve-anchor.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured utilizing the finest quality raw material, our Sleeve Anchor is high in demand in the market. We make available Sleeve Anchor in standard sizes and as per the details given by the buyers. By providing customized solutions,etc. Tam Anchor http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/tam-anchor.htm http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/tam-anchor.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Few words that describe our Tam Anchor are corrosion resistance, dimensional accuracy, durability and sturdy construction. Backed by a team of experienced professionals, we come up with an extensive array of Tam Anchor. Wedge Anchor http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/wedge-anchor.htm http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/wedge-anchor.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wedge Anchor that we offer is electroplated and galvanized. It is used as foundation bolt for holding heavy structures at the Concrete base. In order to add durability to Wedge Anchor, we manufacture it using high grade raw material and modern machinery. Nylon Frame Fixings http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/nylon-frame-fixings.htm http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/nylon-frame-fixings.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Frame Fixings, offered by us, is gaining high popularity in the market due to their dimensional accuracy, durability and rugged design. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Nylon Frame Fixings. Anchor Fasteners http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/anchor-fasteners.htm http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/anchor-fasteners.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different types of Anchor Fasteners such as Bolt Type Anchors, Chemical Anchor, Drop in Anchor, Hook Anchor and many more. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Anchor Fasteners. Spring Nuts http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/spring-nuts.htm http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/spring-nuts.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Spring Nuts. The nuts offered by us are manufactured using advanced production facilities. Metal Frame Anchor http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/metal-frame-anchor.htm http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/metal-frame-anchor.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of qualitative Anchor Fasteners that is highly appreciated in the markets. Steel Anchor Fasteners are manufactured from optimum quality raw materials. Steel Anchor Fasteners find their uses in various industrial, commercial, and personal applications. Avail the superior quality Steel Anchor Fasteners at the most reasonable price from the market. Shell Anchor http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/shell-anchor.htm http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/shell-anchor.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Steel / Stainless Steel Size : As Per Customer Requirement Bolt Type Anchor Fasteners http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/bolt-type-anchor-fasteners.htm http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/bolt-type-anchor-fasteners.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We produce bolt fasteners in M6M8M10M12M16 in mediumheavyexport quality in DKGFFMMC brand as per quality specifications respectivel Projection Anchor Bolt http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/projection-anchor-bolt.htm http://www.mittalmerchandisers.com/projection-anchor-bolt.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 use for wall mounting in ac stands with ac kits gives load capacity to stand for holding outdoor units